Featured Events   More Events
WORKSHOPS LITTLE TACCAS Thursday, 5 March 2015 to
Sunday, 30 August 2015
FREE
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM ROCKET-A-MAZE - FOR TINKERING TANK @ CAIRNS CHILDREN’S FESTIVAL 2015 Tuesday, 7 April 2015 to
Thursday, 7 May 2015
SEE DETAILS
COMMUNITY WASTE REDISCOVERED EOI Tuesday, 7 April 2015 to
Monday, 11 May 2015
SEE DETAILS
VISUAL ARTS ARTISTS OF THE NORTH 2015 - CAIRNS ART SOCIETY EXHIBITION Friday, 10 April 2015 to
Sunday, 26 April 2015
FREE
RESIDENCY/ EXHIBITION/ WORKSHOPS DEANNA GABIGA - BUTTERFLY RAINFOREST: PREPARING FOR FLIGHT EXHIBITION Friday, 10 April 2015 to
Monday, 11 May 2015
SEE DETAILS
MARKETS MARKET DAY + KIDS TANK FOR CAIRNS CHILDREN’S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 26 April 2015 FREE
INDIE ROCK AUGIE MARCH Friday, 1 May 2015 $40/ $35 (CONC)
JAZZ UP NORTH MASTERS OF JAZZ Friday, 8 May 2015 $45/ $40 (CONC) (PG)
CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL THE LISTIES - CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 10 May 2015 $20 per person (3+) and $70 per four humans
Festival CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 10 May 2015 See Details
ROCK KINGSWOOD Friday, 22 May 2015 $25/ $20 (15+)
BLUES/ SOUL/ R&B AT LAST – THE ETTA JAMES STORY with VIKA BULL Saturday, 23 May 2015 $45/$40 (PG)
FOLK-ROCK THE AUDREYS Friday, 29 May 2015 $30/ $25 (PG)
MARKETS MARKET DAY - KIDS TANK FOR CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL MAY 2015 Sunday, 31 May 2015 FREE
JAZZ UP NORTH MONIQUE DIMATTINA & JAMES SHERLOCK Friday, 5 June 2015 $30/$25 (CONC)(PG)
WORKSHOPS ARTESCAPE - WINTER SCHOOL IN THE TROPICS Monday, 13 July 2015 to
Friday, 17 July 2015
SEE DETAILS
MUSICAL COMEDY DOUG ANTHONY ALLSTARS Friday, 24 July 2015 $47 (NO CONC) (15+)
WORLD MUSIC EQUUS - MONGOLIAN/MID.EAST Friday, 14 August 2015 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH THE CATHOLICS Friday, 28 August 2015 $35/ $30* (PG
JAZZ UP NORTH MONICA TRAPAGA Friday, 18 September 2015 $40/ $35* (PG)
WORLD MUSIC SERIES BANDALUZIA FLAMENCO (SPANISH) Friday, 23 October 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH LIRO RANTALA (FINLAND) Friday, 30 October 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH PALIMPSEST Friday, 30 October 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)