Featured Events   More Events
EXHIBITION INKMASTERS PRINT EXHIBITION Friday, 1 August 2014 to
Sunday, 24 August 2014
FREE
RESIDENCY & EXHIBITION GRACE BAILEY - RARELY NOTICED, RARELY SEEN Tuesday, 5 August 2014 to
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
FREE
SPOKEN WORD CAFÉ SCIENTIFIQUE Thursday, 21 August 2014 FREE
GOSPEL SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR Friday, 22 August 2014 SOLD OUT
JAZZ UP NORTH GRACE KNIGHT Friday, 29 August 2014 $40 / $35 (CONC) MA15+
COMMUNITY EVENT CAIRNS TROPICAL PRIDE FAIR DAY Sunday, 31 August 2014 BANK NOTE DONATION
COMMUNITY EVENT PEOPLE’S ORCHESTRA - WORKSHOPS & PERFORMANCES Monday, 1 September 2014 to
Sunday, 7 September 2014
FREE
LIVE MUSIC THE BASICS Friday, 5 September 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (+15)
Gallery Exhibition ENERGY EXHIBITION Friday, 5 September 2014 to
Monday, 6 October 2014
FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT CARNIVAL ON COLLINS Sunday, 7 September 2014 FREE
CABARET BARRY MORGAN Friday, 19 September 2014 $25/ $20 (CONC) (15+)
LIVE MUSIC BALL PARK MUSIC Saturday, 20 September 2014 $30/$25
JAZZ UP NORTH RETURN OF SPRING Friday, 26 September 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
LIVE MUSIC MUSIC BOTANICA WITH KASEY CHAMBERS Sunday, 28 September 2014 $58 (NO CONC) / $30 (CHILDREN 3-12yrs)
LIVE MUSIC THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS Friday, 3 October 2014 $40/$35 (CONC) (+15)
JAZZ UP NORTH THE HOODANGERS Friday, 24 October 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
JAZZ UP NORTH STRINGMANSASSY Friday, 7 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG