Featured Events   More Events
RESIDENCY & EXHIBITION GRACE BAILEY - RARELY NOTICED, RARELY SEEN Tuesday, 5 August 2014 to
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT PEOPLE’S ORCHESTRA - WORKSHOPS & PERFORMANCES Monday, 1 September 2014 to
Sunday, 7 September 2014
FREE
LIVE MUSIC THE BASICS Friday, 5 September 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (+15)
Gallery Exhibition ENERGY EXHIBITION Friday, 5 September 2014 to
Monday, 6 October 2014
FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT CARNIVAL ON COLLINS Sunday, 7 September 2014 FREE
CABARET BARRY MORGAN Friday, 19 September 2014 $25/ $20 (CONC) (15+)
LIVE MUSIC BALL PARK MUSIC Saturday, 20 September 2014 $30/$25
JAZZ UP NORTH RETURN OF SPRING Friday, 26 September 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
LIVE MUSIC MUSIC BOTANICA WITH KASEY CHAMBERS Sunday, 28 September 2014 $58 (NO CONC) / $30 (CHILDREN 3-12yrs)
SURF-ROOTS/REGGAE THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS Friday, 3 October 2014 $40 / $35 (CONC) (+15)
ROCK / ACOUSTIC JIMMY BARNES Tuesday, 7 October 2014 to
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
$67 (NO CONC) (+15)
BLUES/ROOTS MIA DYSON & SHANE NICHOLSON Saturday, 18 October 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH THE HOODANGERS Friday, 24 October 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
JAZZ UP NORTH STRINGMANSASSY Friday, 7 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG