Featured Events   More Events
Gallery Exhibition ENERGY EXHIBITION Friday, 5 September 2014 to
Monday, 6 October 2014
FREE
RESIDENCY & WORKSHOPS CREATIVE MUSIC INTENSIVE - AUSTRALIAN ART ORCHESTRA Thursday, 18 September 2014 to
Sunday, 23 November 2014
$20 PER WORKSHOP / PER PERSON
CABARET BARRY MORGAN Friday, 19 September 2014 $25/ $20 (CONC) (15+)
LIVE MUSIC BALL PARK MUSIC Saturday, 20 September 2014 SOLD OUT
COMMUNITY THE KIDS´ TANK SCHOOL HOLIDAY SESSIONS Monday, 22 September 2014 to
Sunday, 26 October 2014
SEE DETAILS
JAZZ UP NORTH RETURN OF SPRING Friday, 26 September 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
LIVE MUSIC MUSIC BOTANICA WITH KASEY CHAMBERS Sunday, 28 September 2014 $58 (NO CONC) / $30 (CHILDREN 3-12yrs)
COMMUNITY THE KIDSí TANK - I LIVE HERE - SHADOW PUPPETRY + WORKSHOP Sunday, 28 September 2014 BANK NOTE DONATION
COMMUNITY EVENT MARKET DAY - 28 SEPTEMBER 2014 Sunday, 28 September 2014 FREE
DRAMA NIDA ON TOUR Monday, 29 September 2014 to
Sunday, 5 October 2014
SEE DETAILS
SURF-ROOTS/REGGAE THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS Friday, 3 October 2014 $40 / $35 (CONC) (+15)
ROCK / ACOUSTIC JIMMY BARNES Tuesday, 7 October 2014 to
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
SOLD OUT
GALLERY EXHIBITION TANKS 20th BIRTHDAY EXHIBITION Friday, 10 October 2014 to
Sunday, 2 November 2014
FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY/ TANKS 70th / 20th BIRTHDAY PARTY Friday, 10 October 2014 FREE
THE BRUCE DOWNIE COLLECTION THE BRUCE DOWNIE COLLECTION Friday, 10 October 2014 to
Sunday, 2 November 2014
FREE
SPOKEN WORD PECHA KUCHANIGHT - CAIRNS VOL. 13 Wednesday, 15 October 2014 SEE DETAILS
THEATRE MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING DRAGONS Friday, 17 October 2014 to
Saturday, 25 October 2014
SEE DETAILS
BLUES/ROOTS MIA DYSON & SHANE NICHOLSON Saturday, 18 October 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH THE HOODANGERS Friday, 24 October 2014 $30 /$25 (CONC) (PG)
LIVE, LOCAL MUSIC UMI SOUNDZ WITH TROY, TREVELYN & DEAN BRADY + WAARIGAN BAND Saturday, 25 October 2014 FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT MARKET DAY - SUNDAY 26 OCTOBER 2014 Sunday, 26 October 2014 FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT THE KIDSí TANK - WORD FUN WORKSHOP Sunday, 26 October 2014 GOLD COIN DONATION
WORLD MUSIC VICTOR VALDES Friday, 31 October 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
BLUES / JUNGLE CW STONEKING Saturday, 1 November 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (+15)
JAZZ UP NORTH STRINGMANSASSY Friday, 7 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
THUMP/ HOP NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE Saturday, 22 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) (PG)