Featured Events   More Events
Gallery Exhibition ENERGY EXHIBITION Friday, 5 September 2014 to
Monday, 6 October 2014
FREE
DRAMA NIDA ON TOUR Monday, 29 September 2014 to
Sunday, 5 October 2014
SEE DETAILS
SURF-ROOTS/REGGAE THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS Friday, 3 October 2014 $40 / $35 (CONC) (+15)
GALLERY EXHIBITION TANKS 20th BIRTHDAY EXHIBITION Friday, 10 October 2014 to
Sunday, 2 November 2014
FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY/ TANKS 70th / 20th BIRTHDAY PARTY Friday, 10 October 2014 FREE
THE BRUCE DOWNIE COLLECTION THE BRUCE DOWNIE COLLECTION Friday, 10 October 2014 to
Sunday, 2 November 2014
FREE
SPOKEN WORD PECHA KUCHANIGHT - CAIRNS VOL. 13 Wednesday, 15 October 2014 SEE DETAILS
THEATRE MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING DRAGONS Friday, 17 October 2014 to
Saturday, 25 October 2014
SEE DETAILS
BLUES/ROOTS MIA DYSON & SHANE NICHOLSON Saturday, 18 October 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH THE HOODANGERS Friday, 24 October 2014 $30 /$25 (CONC) (PG)
LIVE, LOCAL MUSIC UMI SOUNDZ WITH TROY, TREVELYN & DEAN BRADY + WAARIGAN BAND Saturday, 25 October 2014 FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT MARKET DAY - SUNDAY 26 OCTOBER 2014 Sunday, 26 October 2014 FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT THE KIDSí TANK - WORD FUN WORKSHOP Sunday, 26 October 2014 GOLD COIN DONATION
WORLD MUSIC VICTOR VALDES Friday, 31 October 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
BLUES / JUNGLE CW STONEKING Saturday, 1 November 2014 $30/$25 (CONC) (+15)
ROCK / ACOUSTIC JIMMY BARNES Wednesday, 5 November 2014 to
Thursday, 6 November 2014
POSTPONED
JAZZ UP NORTH STRINGMANSASSY Friday, 7 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) PG
RAGGAE FINLEY QUAYE (UK) Saturday, 8 November 2014 $40/$35 (15+)
ADULT ROCK THE BLACK SORROWS Friday, 21 November 2014 $40/ $35 (CONC) (15+)
THUMP/ HOP NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE Saturday, 22 November 2014 $30 / $25 (CONC) (PG)