Featured Events   More Events
WORKSHOPS LITTLE TACCAS Thursday, 5 March 2015 to
Sunday, 30 August 2015
FREE
WORKSHOP PAUL CURTIS - PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS Tuesday, 4 August 2015 to
Thursday, 31 December 2015
$60
COMMUNITY CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2015 Friday, 28 August 2015 to
Sunday, 6 September 2015
SEE DETAILS
COMMUNITY EVENT SUNDAY ON THE NARD + TROY CASSAR-DALEY Sunday, 30 August 2015 FREE
COMMUNITY CAIRNS CREATIVE CRAWL - FESTIVAL EDITION Friday, 4 September 2015 $20
EXHIBITION ENERGY EXHIBITION Friday, 4 September 2015 to
Thursday, 1 October 2015
FREE
INDIE ROCK THE PREATURES - CAIRNS FESTIVAL Friday, 4 September 2015 $30/ $25 (CONC) (PG)
COMMUNITY EVENT CARNIVAL ON COLLINS Sunday, 6 September 2015 FREE
WORKSHOP WASTE RE-DISCOVERED - RECYCLING WASTE EXHIBITION & WORKSHOPS Saturday, 12 September 2015 to
Sunday, 13 September 2015
FREE
JAZZ UP NORTH MONICA TRAPAGA Friday, 18 September 2015 $40/ $35* (PG)
SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOP SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS - NATURALLY CREATIVE ENERGY WORKSHOPS Tuesday, 22 September 2015 to
Thursday, 24 September 2015
$20 (Materials included)
MUSIC MEGAN WASHINGTON Friday, 25 September 2015 $35/$30 (CONC) (15+)
COMMUNITY KIDS´ TANK - MONTHLY MARKET Sunday, 27 September 2015 GOLD COIN DONATION
DRAMA NIDA ON TOUR Monday, 28 September 2015 to
Friday, 2 October 2015
SEE DETAILS
ROCK PETE MURRAY Friday, 2 October 2015 $42/$37* (CONC) (PG)
INDIE / POP SAN CISCO Saturday, 10 October 2015 $30/ $25 (PG)
EXHIBITION GAZE EXHIBITION - TROPICAL MARDI GRAS Saturday, 10 October 2015 to
Saturday, 31 October 2015
FREE
COMMUNITY FAIR DAY - TROPICAL MARDI GRAS Sunday, 11 October 2015 $5 or FREE with Festival Party Pass
SPOKEN WORD PECHAKUCHA NIGHT VOL 16 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 $5 TICKETS SOLD ON THE DOOR + $1 donation
RESIDENCY MACROCHROMA BOTANICA - SARAH-JANE BOTHAM Wednesday, 14 October 2015 to
Monday, 14 December 2015
$5 (Friends of Botanic Gardens) $10 (Visitors)
ROCK THE RUBENS Friday, 16 October 2015 $35/ $30 (CONC)(PG)
LIVE, LOCAL MUSIC UMI SOUNDZ - FEATURING SK BOIIZ AND WARRIGAN BAND Saturday, 17 October 2015 $12/$10 (PG)
FOLK ROCK THE WAIFS - MUSIC BOTANICA Sunday, 18 October 2015 ttp://ticketlink.com.au/whats-on/popular-music/the-waifs-music-botanica
INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT MONEY (THAT´S WHAT I WANT - ARTS FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES Wednesday, 21 October 2015 FREE
COMMUNITY THEATRE MACBETH - SHAKESPEARE AT THE TANKS 2015 Friday, 23 October 2015 to
Saturday, 31 October 2015
SEE DETAILS
WORLD MUSIC SERIES BANDALUZIA FLAMENCO (SPANISH) Friday, 23 October 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)
CONTEMPORARY JAZZ PAUL GRABOWSKY SEXTET Saturday, 24 October 2015 $40/$35* (CONC)(PG)
COMMUNITY MONTHLY MARKET DAY + KIDSí TANK Sunday, 25 October 2015 SEE DETAILS
JAZZ UP NORTH IIRO RANTALA (FINLAND) Friday, 30 October 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)
JAZZ UP NORTH PALIMPSEST Friday, 13 November 2015 $30/ $25* (PG)