Featured Events   More Events
WORLD MUSIC WORLD MUSIC SERIES 2015 SUBSCRPTION Sunday, 1 February 2015 to
Friday, 30 October 2015
$90
CONTEMPORARY JAZZ JAZZ UP NORTH 2015 SERIES SUBSCRIPTION Sunday, 1 March 2015 to
Monday, 30 November 2015
$150
WORKSHOPS LITTLE TACCAS Thursday, 5 March 2015 to
Sunday, 30 August 2015
FREE
GALLERY EXHIBITION SORORITY Friday, 6 March 2015 to
Thursday, 26 March 2015
FREE
ROCK N ROLL THE PAINTED LADIES Friday, 13 March 2015 $20/$15 (CONC) (PG)
ACOUSTIC MASH UP TIKI TAANE Saturday, 14 March 2015 $30/$25 (CONC)
CONTEMPORARY JAZZ PAUL GRABOWSKY SEXTET Friday, 20 March 2015 $40/ $35 (CONC) (PG)
WORKSHOPS ROADCASE Friday, 20 March 2015 see details
GOSPEL/FOLK TANKS UNPLUGGED Friday, 27 March 2015 $10/$7 (PG) AT THE DOOR
REGGAE JIMMY CLIFF (JAMAICA) Wednesday, 1 April 2015 $62
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM ROCKET-A-MAZE - FOR TINKERING TANK @ CAIRNS CHILDREN’S FESTIVAL 2015 Tuesday, 7 April 2015 to
Thursday, 7 May 2015
SEE DETAILS
RESIDENCY/ EXHIBITION/ WORKSHOPS DEANNA GABIGA - BUTTERFLY RAINFOREST: PREPARING FOR FLIGHT EXHIBITION Friday, 10 April 2015 to
Monday, 11 May 2015
SEE DETAILS
ROOTS MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD (USA) Saturday, 11 April 2015 to
Sunday, 12 April 2015
$62 (NO CONC) (15+)
SURF ROCK DONAVON FRANKENREITER (USA) Friday, 17 April 2015 $35/$30 (CONC)
BLUES/ROOTS LANIE LANE Saturday, 18 April 2015 $30/$25 (CONC) (PG)
INDIE ROCK AUGIE MARCH Friday, 1 May 2015 $40/ $35 (CONC)
CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL THE LISTIES - CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 10 May 2015 $20 per person (3+) and $70 per four humans
FESTIVAL CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 10 May 2015 SEE DETAILS